Board Members


PositionNameContact Info
PresidentHenry Rodriquehockey90@verizon.net 215-896-2043
Vice PresidentAmy Gahmanamyegahman@gmail.com
SecretaryLynn Hendrickslhendrickspt@gmail.com
TreasurerLori Konopkalkonopka@gmail.com
Field MaintenenceScott Collscottcoll85@yahoo.com
Special EventsChristine Schreinercebarretts2@gmail.com
WebmasterMatt Herronmatthew.herron@usmortgage.com
Equipment Manager  
Director of Player DevelopmentAndrew Clemensaclemens@temple.edu
Fundraising/SponsorshipOpen 

 

Commissioners


DivisionNameContact Info
6UMatt Herronmatthew.herron@usmortgage.com
8UAmy Gahmanamyegahman@gmail.com
10UAnthony Ciccocellianthonychic@amclandscape.net
12ULynn Hendricks/David Goodmanlhendrickspt@gmail.com, dgoodman67@yahoo.com
VIGSHenry Rodriquehockey90@verizon.net